Products Products
Products Product
HDV (VS1) -31.5 Indoor AC high-voltage vacuum circuit breaker adopts the integrated design of operating mechanism and circuit breaker body. It can be used as a fixed installation unit or a special propulsion mechanism to form a handcart unit. Suitable for three-phase AC 50Hz, rated voltage of 10kV power system for switching of various types of loads and frequent operation occasions, can be used for industrial and mining, enterprises, power plants and substation electrical equipment protection and control.
HDV28-40.5 vacuum circuit breaker (hereinafter referred to as circuit breaker) is an indoor switchgear with three-phase AC 50HZ and rated voltage 40.5kV. The circuit breaker conforms to GB1984-1989 'AC High Voltage Circuit Breaker', JB3855-1996 '3.6-40.5kV Indoor AC High Voltage Vacuum Circuit Breaker' and IEC related standards. The circuit breaker can be used by industrial and mining enterprises, power plants and substations to divide the load current, overload current and fault current, and is suitable for places with frequent operations.
Microcomputer comprehensive protection device (hereinafter referred to as device) is an advanced microcomputer comprehensive protection device, which mainly protects feeders, factory transformers, motors and other equipment with voltage levels of 10KV and below. The installation depth of the device is only 130mm, which is especially suitable for places such as ring network cabinets that have high requirements for installation depth. The device can also be installed in high-voltage switch cabinets or panel installation.
China - Changsha City
 
0731-8421 0099
The pictures and trademarks of this website are owned by the hospital. Please do not copy and reprint without authorization.
  • Scan it
    Scan it
    Scan it
Copyright ©2018 - 2021 华电高科电气技术有限公司
Rhino Cloud provides enterprise cloud services
犀牛云提供云计算服务
X
1

QQ设置

3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

5

电话号码管理

  • 4006-971-972
6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

Back to the top
Expand

产品中心 Products
Products 产品中心
HDV(VS1)-31.5 户内交流高压真空断路器采用操动机构与断路器本体一体式设计,既可做为固定安装单元,也可配用专用推进机构,组成手车单元使用。适用于三相交流 50Hz,额定电压为 10kV 的电力系统中作投切各种不同性质的负荷及频繁操作的场合,可供工矿、企业、发电厂及变电站电气设备的保护和控制之用。
HDV28-40.5 真空断路器(以下简称断路器)是三相交流 50HZ、额定电压 40.5kV 的户内开关设备。断路器符合 GB1984-1989《交流高压断 路 器》、JB3855-1996《3.6 - 40.5kV 户内交流高压真空断路器》及 IEC 相关标准。断路器可供工矿企业、发电厂及变电站作为分合负荷电流、过载电流、故障电流之用,并适用于频繁操作的场所。
微机综合保护装置(以下简称装置)是功能先进的微机综合保护装置,主要对 10KV 及以下电压等级的馈线、厂用变、电动机等设备进行保护。装置的安装深度仅 130mm,特别适用于对安装深度有较高要求的环网柜等场所,装置也可安装于高压开关柜中或组屏安装。
主要特点动作迅速可靠:采用了特殊算法,可在短时间内判断弧光变化信号和电流变化信号并迅速跳闸。全数字化设计:配置灵活,动作精度高。跳闸逻辑可靠性高。故障信息记录全面。多种辅助保护功能。抗干扰能力强。
中国-长沙市
 
0731-8421 0099
本网站图片及商标权属医院所有,未经授权请勿复制及转载
Copyright ©2018 - 2021 华电高科电气技术有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务
X
1

QQ设置

3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

5

电话号码管理

  • 4006-971-972
6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

回到顶部
展开